The Frontenac Arch Biosphere Network

Follow Us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • RSS

Events

January 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 9:00am Family Bird Count
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to Monday, January 15, 2018 - 7:00pm Frontenac Women's Chorus
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Backyard Birding Workshop at Little Cataraqui Creek Conservation Area
Monday, January 15, 2018 Well and Septic Information Session
Thursday, January 18, 2018 CRCA Hosts Public Forest Therapy Walk Session on Jan. 18
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Special Program About Night Hunting Birds at Little Cataraqui Creek C.A.
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 7:00pm Brockville & District Horticultural Society Speaker Event
Thursday, January 25, 2018 The Black Bear
Saturday, January 27, 2018 CRCA Owl Hoot & Coyote Howl Hike
Saturday, January 27, 2018 16th-Annual Winter Fun Day at the Mac Johnson Wildlife Area
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 2:00pm Mallorytown Talks -The Gilded Era of Tourism in the 1000 Islands Region

© 2018 Frontenac Arch Biosphere. All Rights Reserved.