The Frontenac Arch Biosphere Network

Follow Us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • RSS

Events

March 2017

Monday, January 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 9:00pm Frontenac Womens Chorus
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 2:00pm Creating Canadian Identities - Free speaker series
Thursday, March 2, 2017 to Sunday, March 5, 2017 Kingston Canadian Film Festival
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 9:00am What's Up, Cupcake?
Friday, March 3, 2017 to Sunday, March 5, 2017 Brockville Winter Classic Weekend
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 6:00pm Dancing Stars of Leeds Grenville
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 7:00pm MARDI GRAS JAZZ NIGHT with SPENCER EVANS TRIO w BUNNY STEWART @ The Cove
Saturday, March 4, 2017 to Saturday, March 11, 2017 International Women's Week - Be Bold 4 Change
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 9:00am 27th annual TAPPING OUT PARTY
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm Freedom to Read Week
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 1:00pm W.A.C. - EAST COAST CEILIDH with KINGSTON CEILI BAND @ The Cove
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 7:30pm Cantabile Choirs present "The Drinking Gourd"
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 9:00am PERTH WOMEN'S HEALTH + WELLNESS EVENT
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:00am Annual Winter Lecture Series at the Brockville Museum
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 7:00pm Aquatarium Speaker Series: Don Ross
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 2:00pm Toys and TV – Finding a uniquely Canadian identity in the 1950s and 1960s
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm March Meeting Gananoque Horticultural Society
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 6:00pm THAI FOOD AND WINE DINNER with Chef Joanne Edwards and Judy Dempsey @ THE COVE
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm The Birds!
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm CRCA Maple Madness - First Nations Display
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00am SEEDY SATURDAY-FREE SEED EXCHANGE & ACTIVITIES
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm Brockville Seedy Saturday
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 2:00pm Meet the Author – Frances Itani
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 2:30pm CRCA Maple Madness - Tree Tapping Demonstration
Monday, March 13, 2017 to Friday, March 17, 2017 March Break in Brockville
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, March 17, 2017 - 4:00pm CRCA Maple Madness - March Break
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 to Wednesday, March 15, 2017 La La Land
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 2:00pm Making meaning in early Aboriginal – European relationships
Friday, March 17, 2017 to Saturday, March 18, 2017 Gold
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 6:00pm St. Patrick's Day Celebration
Saturday, March 18, 2017 to Thursday, April 13, 2017 The Kingston Fibre Artists’ Annual Show and Sale "Art Threads"
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Shade, Herbs, Seeds and Wildflowers
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm Gibbons Family Farm Maple Sugar House - Maple Day
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00am KIDS CREATIVITY CLUB AT THE TETT
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm CRCA Maple Madness - First Nations Display
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm Cataraqui Conservation Foundation Maple Madness Bake Sale
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 3:30pm Community of Organists in Concert
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 3:30pm Community of Organists in Concert
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 6:00pm St. Paddy's Beer Tasting Dinner
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 2:00pm CRCA Maple Madness - Tree Tapping Demonstration
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 2:00pm Mallorytown Talks-Victory at Vimy
Monday, March 20, 2017 to Friday, March 24, 2017 Brockville Museum Annual Book Sale
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 7:30pm Glenn Miller Orchestra at The Grand Theatre
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 to Sunday, March 26, 2017 Spring into Flavour
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 6:30pm World Water Day at the Aquatarium
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 7:30pm Rhythm of the Dance
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Behind the Camera: Travels with John and Janet Foster
Friday, March 24, 2017 to Sunday, March 26, 2017 Proudly She Marched
Friday, March 24, 2017 to Sunday, March 26, 2017 6th Annual Kingston Boat and Recreation Show/Kingston Home & Garden Show
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 5:30pm The Wizard of Oz Sing-Along
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 7:00pm Blues on the Rideau - DANNY BROOKS & THE MEMPHIS BROTHERS @ The Cove
Saturday, March 25, 2017 to Sunday, March 26, 2017 Cabaret Music Series: Bob Burtch Bluegrass Show
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm Gibbons Family Farm Maple Sugar House - Maple Day
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm CRCA Maple Madness - First Nations Display
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 11:00am Gananoque and District Humane Society Annual Chili Cook-Off
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 2:00pm BookMarks - Meet The Author: Betty Parsons Cunningham
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 10:30am to 2:30pm CRCA Maple Madness - Tree Tapping Demonstration
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm Nature: Explore IT! Part 3 - The Internet of Things
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Railway History Presentation by famed Railway Historian "Railway Bob"
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 2:30pm Off the Charts! Celebrating Women of Song
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 6:00pm Moonlight Stroll - Monday Evening Paint Class at Wiltse Creek Studio
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 6:00pm Moonlight Stroll - Monday Evening Paint Class at Wiltse Creek Studio
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm Nature: Explore IT! Part 3 - The Internet of Things
Saturday, April 1, 2017 to Sunday, April 2, 2017 Maple Weekend

© 2017 Frontenac Arch Biosphere. All Rights Reserved.