The Frontenac Arch Biosphere Network

Follow Us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • RSS

Events

April 2017

Monday, January 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 9:00pm Frontenac Womens Chorus
Saturday, March 18, 2017 to Thursday, April 13, 2017 The Kingston Fibre Artists’ Annual Show and Sale "Art Threads"
Saturday, April 1, 2017 to Sunday, April 2, 2017 Maple Weekend
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm Gibbons Family Farm Maple Sugar House - Maple Day
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm CRCA Maple Madness - Olde Tyme Sugar Bush Chores & Maple Taffy
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm CRCA Maple Madness - First Nations Display
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 7:00pm The Maple Leaf Brass Band Presents Music of the Movie Matinee
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 7:00pm sound one two, a night of contemporary poetry featuring bill bissett, with open mic contest and great prizes Saturday, April 1
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 7:30pm 1000 Islands Writers Festival Launch Party
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 10:30am to 2:30pm CRCA Maple Madness - Tree Tapping Demonstration
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm Nature: Explore IT! Part 4 - Citizen Science
Monday, April 3, 2017 Adopt a Lamb
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm Nature: Explore IT! Part 4 - Citizen Science
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:00pm Aquatarium Speaker Series: Alexandre Trudeau
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm Making the Smart Commute
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 8:00am SWITCH Open Meeting
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:30am Perth Road Maple Syrup Festival
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm Gibbons Family Farm Maple Sugar House - Maple Day
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 11:00am Loaves and Fishes: Empty Bowls
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 6:00pm Delta Mill Society Local Foods Dinner
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 7:30pm Cantabile Choirs present It Takes a Village
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 1:00pm Museum & Rifles Commemorate Vimy Ridge
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:00am The Art of Being Social
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm April Meeting & Annual House Plant Show
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 10:15am The 1907 Scandal and Estate Trial of Rockport's Richest Man
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 2:00pm Talk and Tea
Saturday, April 15, 2017 to Sunday, April 16, 2017 Delta Maple Syrup Festival
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 11:00am Community Easter Egg Hunt sponsored by Rotary Brockville
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 7:30pm Film Brockville presents a Canada On Screen event: Water
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm No Wasted Opportunity
Saturday, April 22, 2017 to Sunday, April 23, 2017 Shearing at Topsy Farms
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm Freddy Vette & The Flames performing at Joshua Bates Centre, Athens
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Shearing at Topsy Farms
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 2:00pm Transition Brockville's 10th anniversary
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 2:00pm 1955 Feature Film - The Little Canadian - with commentary by Brian Phillips
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm Brockville & District Horticultural Society Speaker Event
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Lyme disease: get ticked off
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm Free Gardening Workshop by Root Radical CSA
Friday, April 28, 2017 to Sunday, April 30, 2017 Art Show & Sale by the South Grenville Guild of Fine Art
Friday, April 28, 2017 to Saturday, April 29, 2017 1000 Islands Home, Garden and Leisure show
Friday, April 28, 2017 to Saturday, April 29, 2017 Annual Home Show
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 8:00pm The Museum at Night: History or Hearsay Cafe
Saturday, April 29, 2017 to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Stewards of the St. Lawrence 2017 Exhibit
Saturday, April 29, 2017 to Sunday, May 7, 2017 Juvenis Festival
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 9:00am Festival of the Maples
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 11:00am Pitch Pine Primer and Woodlot Tour
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 4:30pm Leeds Fire Service Fish Fry
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm Roast beef dinner
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 2:00pm Perth Citizen's Band Spring Concert - 50 Years of Blockbuster Movies

© 2017 Frontenac Arch Biosphere. All Rights Reserved.