The Frontenac Arch Biosphere Network

Follow Us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • RSS

Events

August 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017 to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Stewards of the St. Lawrence 2017 Exhibit
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 2:00pm to Friday, September 1, 2017 - 12:00am Jardin'Art
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 3:00pm to Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 3:00pm Lansdowne Country Market, every Friday 3 - 6:30PM
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00am to Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 4:00pm Summer Hours at the Museum of Health Care
Thursday, June 22, 2017 to Thursday, September 7, 2017 Music in the Park
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 11:00am Easy Paint Classes for Adults and Kids
Saturday, June 24, 2017 to Saturday, August 26, 2017 Chef Cooking Demos at Kingston Public Market
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 to Thursday, August 31, 2017 Summer Art Camps- Ages 5-10 years
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, August 25, 2017 - 5:00pm Eco Adventure Camp, Queen's University Biological Station
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 to Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Summer Concerts at Fulford Place
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 11:15am to Monday, September 4, 2017 - 5:00pm Ye Olde Art Shoppe at Fort Henry
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 8:00pm The Thousand Islands Playhouse Presents: Leading Ladies
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 12:00pm Summer Music Series at Fulford Place - Pat Johnson
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 7:00pm Pipe Band Concert
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Movies in the Square 2017: Finding Dory
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 8:00am 2017 Canadian Orienteering Championships
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 9:30am Vacation with the Fulfords! Full steam ahead for France - Youth program at Fulford Place
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 6:00pm Brockville Movies in the Park: Monster Trucks
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:30pm Predating the Prey: Bats and Moths
Friday, August 4, 2017 to Monday, August 7, 2017 Lombardy Fair
Friday, August 4, 2017 Brockville’s Criminal Past Walking Tour
Saturday, August 5, 2017 Princess Street Promenade 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 8:00am Chaffey's Lock Annual Craft Market
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 8:00am The MSC K-Town Triathlon
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 11:00am Kricklewood Farm Sunflower Festival
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm Blueberry Social
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm Blueberry Social
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 8:00pm The Thousand Islands Land Trust’s (TILT) Moonlight Millsite Lake Paddle with IRLC
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 to Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Music of Shakespeare: Presented by the Royal Theatre
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 12:00pm Summer Music Series at Fulford Place - The Castle Minstrels
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 3:00pm Special Service at Half Moon Bay on August 9, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Movies in the Square 2017: Ocean's Eleven
Thursday, August 10, 2017 to Sunday, August 13, 2017 Brockville Rails to Trails Festival
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:00am The Thousand Islands Land Trust’s (TILT) 5th Annual TILTKids Camp:
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 2:00pm Talk & Tea: "Míle Míle i gCéin: The Irish Language in Canada"
Friday, August 11, 2017 to Saturday, August 12, 2017 Wolfe Island Music Festival
Friday, August 11, 2017 to Sunday, August 13, 2017 Sheep Dog Trials at Grass Creek Park
Friday, August 11, 2017 Brockville’s Criminal Past Walking Tour
Friday, August 11, 2017 12th Annual Breast Cancer "Share The Care" Golf Tournament
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 8:00pm The Thousand Islands Playhouse Presents: Only Drunks And Children Tell The Truth
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 8:00pm Nocturnal Life: Animals at Night
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 9:00am Frontenac Farmers' Market
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 10:30am Grand Opening of Canada's First Railway Tunnel
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 11:00am Multicultural Festival
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 8:15pm Star Gaze with Terence Dickinson
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 7:30pm Brockville Ghost Walks
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00am The Thousand Islands Land Trust’s (TILT) Crooked Creek and Chippewa Bay Kayak
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 12:00pm Summer Music Series at Fulford Place - Sue Baker with Alan Ogborne & Doug Dillon
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 2:00pm Westbrook Farmers' Market
Thursday, August 17, 2017 to Sunday, August 20, 2017 Loyalist Days
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Movies in the Square 2017: Beauty and the Beast (1991)
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 9:30am Vacation with the Fulfords! Embark for India - Youth program at Fulford Place
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 6:00pm Brockville Movies in the Park: Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 7:30pm The Legends of the Stars
Friday, August 18, 2017 to Sunday, August 20, 2017 TIKO Club Dog Shows & Trials
Friday, August 18, 2017 Brockville’s Criminal Past Walking Tour
Friday, August 18, 2017 to Saturday, August 19, 2017 Classic Car Exhibit
Saturday, August 19, 2017 to Sunday, August 20, 2017 Pirate Invasion
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Athens Cornfest
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 9:00am Frontenac Farmers' Market
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 9:00am Frontenac Farmers' Market
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm Downtown Fun Fest Street Event
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00am Rideau Lakes Doors Open 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Thousand Islands Triathlon, Duathlon and Relays and Brockville Downtown Run
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Picnic in the Park & Corn Roast at the Farmers' Market
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Back to the Farm: MacKinnon Brothers Beer & Music Festival
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Sunday in the Park 2017: Fiddlers Plus
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 10:00am Kingston Women's Art Festival
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 7:30pm Brockville Ghost Walks
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 12:00pm Summer Music Series at Fulford Place - Tony Komery
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 2:00pm Westbrook Farmers' Market
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Movies in the Square 2017: Honey I Shrunk The Kids
Friday, August 25, 2017 Brockville’s Criminal Past Walking Tour
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 6:00pm The Furball St. Lawrence River Cruise, Gananoque & District Humane Society
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:00pm The Thousand Islands Playhouse Presents: The Comedy Of Errors
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Rockport's Salute to Its River Heritage
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 9:00am Frontenac Farmers' Market
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm Mallorytown Village Fair
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 12:00pm Summer Music Series at Fulford Place - Ron Donnelly and the Marlboreens
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 2:00pm Westbrook Farmers' Market
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Movies in the Square 2017: X Men: First Class
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 6:00pm Brockville Movies in the Park: Trolls

© 2017 Frontenac Arch Biosphere. All Rights Reserved.