The Frontenac Arch Biosphere Network

Follow Us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • RSS

Events

October 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017 to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Stewards of the St. Lawrence 2017 Exhibit
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 3:00pm to Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 3:00pm Lansdowne Country Market, every Friday 3 - 6:30PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 11:00am St. Andrew's Beginning Recorder Class
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 2:30pm The Thousand Islands Playhouse Presents: The Birds And The Bees
Friday, September 29, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017 AOG Gallery Open House
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Lyndhurst Art & Culture Tour
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm CRCA Bug Safari
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:00am Frontenac Farmers' Market
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am BOGO Gently Used Clothing Bazaar Gananoque & District Humane Society
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Interpretive Municipal Sign Unveiling (The Outlet, Blue Mountain and Marble Rock)
Sunday, October 8, 2017 to Monday, October 9, 2017 CRCA Fall Colours Weekend
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 2:00pm Westbrook Farmers' Market
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:30am Ferry Tales A History of the Wolfe Island Ferry
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm Cataraqui Trail - Opinicon Dinner Fundraiser
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Lansdowne Horse Festival
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00am Frontenac Farmers' Market
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm CRCA Fall Festival at the Mac Johnson Wildlife Area
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 3:00pm Melos presents A Tea and Recital: Virtuosic Vocals 12-18c
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm The Coyote
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Kingston School of Art and Window Art Gallery Volunteer Opportunities
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:00am Frontenac Farmers' Market
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:00am Fall Gently Used Clothing Bazaar, Gananoque & District Humane Society
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 10:00pm Stories of the Camino
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm BBQ'd Pork Dinner (cooked on a spit)
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 5:30pm Local Foods Harvest Dinner and Silent Auction
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 11:30am to 2:00pm Sue Baker Trio
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 1:00pm Bates Mural Unveiling and Presentation
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm CRCA Celebrates the Spiders of Ontario
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 1:00pm Heritage Skills Workshop
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:00pm Before the Rush
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:45pm Masquerade at the Mill
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Before the Rush
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Knowledge Circles event: Who can speak for the land?
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am Frontenac Farmers' Market
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm Cataraqui Conservation Foundation’s FOREVER GREEN GALA
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Before the Rush
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Canadian Kitchen Party
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Canadian Kitchen Party
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm CRCA Presents the 'Real Batman'

© 2017 Frontenac Arch Biosphere. All Rights Reserved.