The Frontenac Arch Biosphere Network

Follow Us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • RSS

Events

November 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 11:00am St. Andrew's Beginning Recorder Class
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 5:00pm Brockville Artist's Studio Show
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Knowledge Circles event: Who can speak for the land?
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm CRCA Creatures of the Night Hike
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:45pm Cantabile Choirs present The Poet Sings
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:15pm The Captains Carnegie of Rockport
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 7:30pm Orchestra Kingston presents "An Evening with Mozart"
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 10:00am Memorial Centre Farmers' Holiday Market
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm CRCA Family Fun Day
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 4:00pm Dressed to the Nines Gently Used Clothing Bazaar
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Christmas Shopping on Amherst Island
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm Festive Fair
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 10:00am Memorial Centre Farmers' Holiday Market
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 2:00pm Lansdowne Santa Claus Parade
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 7:30pm Leeds & 1000 Islands Historical Society Presentation
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:30pm The Little Canadian
Friday, November 24, 2017 Trenton Woodlot Conference. 28th Annual
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 6:30pm Delta Country Christmas
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm A Caintown Country Christmas
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 10:00am Memorial Centre Farmers' Holiday Market
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm CRCA DIY Sustainable Holiday Decorating Event
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 7:15pm O Magnum Mysterium - Concert by Brockville Community Choir
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm Brockville & District Horticultural Society AGM, Awards, Competition Prizes
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 1:00pm Heritage Skills Workshop

© 2017 Frontenac Arch Biosphere. All Rights Reserved.