The Frontenac Arch Biosphere Network

Follow Us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • RSS

Events

June 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018 - 8:00pm Museum@night - History or Hearsay Cafe
Saturday, June 2, 2018 The Bountiful Forest
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 8:30am to 11:00am 1000 Islands Parkway Challenge
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:00am Frontenac Farmers Market
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 4:00pm Spring Fling at Waddell Farm Store
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 4:00pm Gananoque Farmers' Market ~ Opening Day
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:00am Frontenac Farmers Market
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:00am Gently Used Clothing Bazaar Gananoque & District Humane Society
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 3:00pm to Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 3:00pm Kingston Field Naturalists 20th BioBlitz
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 8:00am Brockville & District Horticultural Society Community Outreach Event
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm Art, Jazz and the Garden
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 9:00am Frontenac Farmers Market
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 11:00am Opening Lions Water Accessible Ramp Joel Stone Beach Gananoque
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm Gananoque Horticultural Society- June Flower Show
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:30am to Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 7:30am Island Breakfast
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Perth's World Record Kilt Run
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:00am Frontenac Farmers Market
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:00am Landowne Textiles Festival
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm Open House at Queen's University Biological Station
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm Strawberry Social
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 7:00pm Brockville & District Horticultural Society Speaker Event
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 4:00pm Annual Strawberry Supper
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm Thousand Islands Quilters’ Guild
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 9:00am Frontenac Farmers Market

© 2018 Frontenac Arch Biosphere. All Rights Reserved.