The Frontenac Arch Biosphere Network

Follow Us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • RSS

Events

August 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018 Canoe Workshop
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 9:00am Gently Used Clothing Bazaar Clearance Sale - Gan & District Humane Society
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Lyndhurst Ice Cream Social
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:00pm Sue Baker & The 1000 Islands Jazz Band
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 9:00am Frontenac Farmers Market
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 1:30pm Birds of Prey
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 1:00pm Be part of the buzz. Discover the Pollinator Garden on the Brock Trail
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 2:00pm Repair Cafe Kingston Monthly Meet-Up
Saturday, August 18, 2018 to Sunday, August 26, 2018 Changing Times 1945 -1965
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm Building of the Thousands Island Bridge: Special 80th Anniversary Presentation
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:00pm to Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 12:00am Music at the Mill
Saturday, August 25, 2018 2018 Mallorytown Village Fair

© 2018 Frontenac Arch Biosphere. All Rights Reserved.