The Frontenac Arch Biosphere Network

Follow Us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • RSS

Events

October 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 5, 2018 - 3:00pm Fabulous Fall Fungi
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 8:00am to Friday, November 2, 2018 - 6:00pm Jeannine Robertson: travelling light
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:00am to Monday, October 8, 2018 - 4:00pm CRCA Fall Colours Weekend
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:00am Frontenac Farmers Market
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am Gently Used Fall Clothing Bazaar - Gan & District Humane Society
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 12, 2018 - 3:00pm Fabulous Fall Fungi
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 2:00pm Westbrook Farmers' Market
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:30pm Pollinator Workshop
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm Gananoque Horticultural Society- October Meeting
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm Aquatarium After-School Species Spotlight - RIVER OTTERS
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm Cataraqui Trail Fundraising Dinner
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 7:30pm Melos: Da Vinci to Galileo: Italy's Inquiring Minds & Inquisitions, 15-17c
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm CRCA TD Tree Days Tree Planting Event at Lemoine Point
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00am Frontenac Farmers Market
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm CRCA Fall Festival at the Mac Johnson Wildlife Area
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 2:00pm Repair Cafe Kingston - October Meet-Up
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 4:00pm Screening of the Documentary The Messenger and Talk with Ornithologist Dr. Elizabeth Gow
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:00am Frontenac Farmers Market
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm Roast Pork Dinner
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 6:00pm REAL's Local Foods Harvest Dinner
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm CRCA Mushrooms 101 Presentation
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm Book Launch
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 7:00pm Brockville & District Horticultural Society Speaker Event
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm CRCA Forest Therapy Walk Public Session
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm Aquatarium After-School Species Spotlight - LAKE STURGEON
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Edible Landscapes – Kingston Home Gardeners Conference
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Lansdowne Craft Fair
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00am Frontenac Farmers Market
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm BATS! Part of the Saturday Speaker Series at the Aquatarium
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm CRCA Presents 'The Real Bat Man'
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 2:00pm Mallorytown Talks - Dam Busters - Ted Barris Returns with a New Book!

© 2018 Frontenac Arch Biosphere. All Rights Reserved.