The Frontenac Arch Biosphere Network

Follow Us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • RSS

Events

November 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 8:00am to Friday, November 2, 2018 - 6:00pm Jeannine Robertson: travelling light
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 5:00pm to Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 5:00pm Brockville Artist Studio Show and Sale
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 4:00pm Before the Rush
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Protecting the Salmon River Watershed
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm CRCA Cataraqui Conservation Foundation Forever Green Gala
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm CRCA Creatures of the Night Hike
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm CRCA Forest Therapy Walk Public Session
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm Aquatarium After-School Species Spotlight - MUDPUPPY
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm Species Spotlight - MUDPUPPY
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:30pm Orchestra Kingston presents An Evening in Vienna, with Clare Miller piano
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm November meeting- Gananoque Horticultural Society
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm Friends of Lemoine Point AGM
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 4:00pm Dressed to the Nines Gently Used Clothing Bazaar
Saturday, November 17, 2018 to Sunday, November 18, 2018 Christmas Shopping on Amherst Island
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 2:00pm Lyndhurst Santa Claus Parade
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm CRCA Migratory and Upland Game Birds I.D. Clinic
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm Aquatarium After-School Species Spotlight - AMERICAN EEL
Friday, November 23, 2018 Trenton Woodlot Conference
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm Christmas Market
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm CRCA Sustainable Holiday Decoration Workshop

© 2018 Frontenac Arch Biosphere. All Rights Reserved.