The Frontenac Arch Biosphere Network

Follow Us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • RSS

Events

March 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 5:15am to Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 11:45pm What's Up, Cupcake? Gananoque & District Humane Society
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm CRCA Forest Therapy Walk
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:30pm Melos' Venetian Carnevale Fundraiser
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:30pm Turtle Box Workshop - REGISTRATION FULL
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:00am Brockville Museum Winter Lecture Series
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 4:30pm Pancake Supper
Thursday, March 7, 2019 From Earthstars to Destroying Angels: An introduction to mushrooms & other fungi
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm Repair Cafe Kingston Monthly Meet-Up
Monday, March 11, 2019 to Friday, March 15, 2019 GO WILD for Winter - March Break Nature Camp
Monday, March 11, 2019 Leeds & 1000 Islands Historical Society Presentation
Monday, March 11, 2019 Leeds & 1000 Islands Historical Society Presentation
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:00pm Algonquin Wild with Michael Runtz
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm Anglican Parish of Kitley - Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm Gibbons Maple Sugar House - Maple Day
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 7:00pm Brockville & District Horticultural Society Speaker Event
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 5:30pm SHOP HOP & DEMO EVENING - Thousand Islands Quilters' Guild
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00pm Birds and our Backyard Habitat
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm Anglican Parish of Kitley - Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm Gibbons Maple Sugar House - Maple Day
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:30am Melos presents Public Workshops in Middle Eastern dance and music
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 7:00pm In the Presence of Nature. Wildlife Photography
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 2:00pm Mallorytown Talks - The Brockville Infantry Company Citizen Soldiers and Canadian Patriotism in the 1860s

© 2019 Frontenac Arch Biosphere. All Rights Reserved.