The Frontenac Arch Biosphere Network

Follow Us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • RSS

Events

February 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019 CRCA Winter Adventure P.A. Day Program
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm CRCA Delta Waterfowl Nesting Structure Workshop
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:00am Brockville Museum Winter Lecture Series
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Lyme disease info-night
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm CRCA Forest Therapy Walk at Parrott's Bay
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm CRCA Winter Photography Workshop
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm Repair Cafe Kingston Monthly Meet-Up
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00am Brockville Museum Winter Lecture Series
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Woodlands, Wetlands and Citizen Science with Dr. Dianne Saxe
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm CRCA Valentine's Night Forest Therapy Walk
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm CRCA Scat & Tracks Hike
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 1:00pm Scavenger Hunt
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm CRCA Family Fun Day - Kingston
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm CRCA Family Day Fun - Brockville
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm Family Day at Landon Bay
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:00am Brockville Museum Winter Lecture Series
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm CRCA Starlight Hike
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 7:30pm Orchestra Kingston presents Organ and Orchestra, with Michael Capon, organ
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 2:00pm Mallorytown Talks - History of Slavery Along the St. Lawrence
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm Brockville & District Horticultural Society Speaker Event
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:00am Brockville Museum Winter Lecture Series
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:00pm Transition Brockville's first "green" drinks event
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Buildings and their role in causing and reversing climate change

© 2019 Frontenac Arch Biosphere. All Rights Reserved.